This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

When We Are Closed

clock_in_redIn the event of a life threatening emergency, call 999.  For non-emergency medical advice, call 111.  Both numbers are free from landlines or mobiles and is a 24-hour service.


When We Are Closed

One afternoon per month all GP surgeries in County close for training.  This training is to ensure staff remain current and can continue to deliver their clinical services.  Our surgery will be closed from 12:30hrs on the following days, re-opening at 08:00hrs the following morning as usual.  During closures, patients are advised the call 111 for routine medical needs.  Please see below dates:

  • Thu 9 January 2020.
  • Thu 6 February 2020.
  • Thu 19 March 2020.
  • Thu 30 April 2020.
  • Thu 21 May 2020.
  • Thu 25 June 2020.
  • Wed 8 July 2020.
  • Wed 26 August 2020.
  • Thu 24 September 2020.
  • Wed 21 October 2020.
  • Wed 25 November 2020.
  • Thu 17 December 2020.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website